

Board of Directors

Joseph Cunningham, Chairman (joined Board March 2015) Michael Sheridan, Vice Chairman (joined Board March 2012) Bob Kane (joined June 2008, res. Dec. 2023) John McNamara (joined Board March 2014) Robert Skibitski (joined Board September 2000) William Stevens (joined Board April 2008) Timothy Woods (joined Board February 2013)

List of Committees

*Denotes Committee Head As ratified January 2023

Governance Committee

Audit Committee

Cunningham*

Cunningham*

Kane

Kane Sheridan

McNamara

Sheridan

Skibitski

Stevens

Woods

Compensation Committee

Cunningham*

Finance Committee

Cunningham*

Kane McNamara

Kane Sheridan

Sheridan

Skibitski

Stevens

Woods

Woods

Personnel Committee

Investment Committee

Cunningham* Kane

Cunningham* McNamara

McNamara

Sheridan

Sheridan

Woods

Skibitski Stevens

Woods