Griffiss utility services corporation

Board of Directors

Joseph Cunningham, Chairman (joined Board March 2015) Michael Sheridan, Vice Chairman (joined Board March 2012) Bob Kane (joined June 2008, res. Dec. 2023) John McNamara (joined Board March 2014) Robert Skibitski (joined Board September 2000) William Stevens (joined Board April 2008) Timothy Woods (joined Board February 2013)

2024 Annual Election of Officers

(* denotes existing)

Chairperson

Joseph Cunningham* Michael Sheridan Bob Kane John McNamara Robert Skibitski William Stevens Timothy Woods

Treasurer

Bob Kane Joseph Cunningham John McNamara Michael Sheridan Robert Skibitski William Stevens Timothy Woods

Secretary

Taylor Sreca* Bob Kane Joseph Cunningham John McNamara Michael Sheridan Robert Skibitski William Stevens Timothy Woods

Vice Chairperson

Michael Sheridan* Bob Kane Joseph Cunningham John McNamara Robert Skibitski William Stevens Timothy Woods

Assistant Treasurer

Timothy Woods* Bob Kane Joseph Cunningham John McNamara Michael Sheridan Robert Skibitski William Stevens