

Board of Directors

Joseph Cunningham, Chairman (joined Board March 2015)
Michael Sheridan, Vice Chairman (joined Board March 2012)
Sandra Corney, Treasurer (joined Board March 2001)
John McNamara (joined Board March 2014)
Robert Skibitski (joined Board September 2000)
William Stevens (joined Board April 2008)
Timothy Woods (joined Board February 2013)

List of Committees

*Denotes Committee Head As ratified January 2022

Governance Committee

Cunningham*

Corney McNamara

Sheridan

Skibitski Stevens

Woods

Audit Committee

Cunningham*

Corney

Sheridan

Finance Committee

Cunningham*

Corney McNamara Sheridan

Skibitski Stevens Woods **Compensation Committee**

Cunningham*

Corney Sheridan Woods

Personnel Committee

Cunningham*
Corney

Sheridan

McNamara

Skibitski Stevens Woods **Investment Committee**

Cunningham* McNamara Sheridan Woods